Lakeland Center Revival

This should be called the Lakeland Center Revival! Why? Because for the next 14 days the Florida Revival and Healing Outpouring will be rooted at the Lakeland Center again.

The time at the Lakeland Linder Airport was amazing, and the photos will be coming soon on how powerful it was! (For now, check out these latest revival images from the Lakeland Center.)

But with being in the same location for a period of time the presence should be intense.

Randy Clark visited the Florida Revival and Healing Outpouring at the Lakeland Center with his daughter.Many of the major ministers over the last few decades are visiting. Here, Randy Clark and his daughter came out to visit with Todd Bentley and Fresh Fire ministries, as well as to bless it. He mentioned how similar both moves were, and how uniquely God is moving.

They, like many others, just come to soak in the presence. The Lord is also manifesting mighty miracles in many individuals lives in the areas. I have had two friends starting to flow in prophetic dreams again. I myself have seen more divine appointments in the last 2 weeks than in the entire last 2 years.

God is up to something! If you can, come on down to Lakeland, Florida. Visit us at the Lakeland Center, or at Lakeland Linder Airport, or wherever you can.

Come and soak in the worship of Roy Fields. Come and listen to the powerful words of faith from Todd Bentley. Come and network with the brothers and sisters who have come for a touch from the Holy Spirit.

This is a powerful time!

4 Responses to Lakeland Center Revival

  1. Teresa Benway says:

    I have been watching the revival on TV. This is so exciting. I have reservations for the Toronto Conference where everyone will be in September. I was and still am wanting and needing my healing from M.S. but as I stood in front of the TV watching you heal young women with small children, I was more blessed seeing there healing than looking for mine. I received Jesus about two years ago, it truly feels like satan is trying to keep me away from God as I know God has something big for me that will really honor him. I was diagnosed with M.S. in 1996., I have been on my own since the age of 16 yrs as my mother shot my father, Married at age of 33, first child born at age of 35 second son at age 37, In 2000 Husband arrested for domentic violence, have been a single parent since than, raising 2 boys, maintaining 4 bedroom home (not out of my desire, but for children), 3 1/2 acre property and horrible mortage on a disability income. All this said means the stress of these years has made my M.S. damage excell, I have had Randy Clark lay hands on me, Patricia King, Heidi Baker and a Pastor from Uganda, I had received the healing for my eyes and was able to give back to others at the conference the same healing and I know I saw Jesus there. But, as I said to Randy Clark at the last conference in P.A. I seem to keep looseing my healings what am I doing wrong? The MS is getting so bad, walking is really tough, everything is tough, I just don’t know what to do. I live just North of Baltimore, Maryland and am going to Georgetown University on 5/16 to more advanced M.S. doctors, but i want God as my doctor I need help, any ideas

  2. Rudy Pohl says:

    Bentley Explains:
    On June 8, 2008, Todd Bentley posted on his ministry’s website a detailed letter explaining a number of things that people are confused or stumbling over regarding the outpouring and himself, and in which he appeals for unity in the Body of Christ. We have found this letter to be solidly Biblical, balanced, well-written, and quite helpful. It can be found at this link: http://www.freshfire.ca/?Id=1059&pid=993

    Biblical Scholar provides theological support:
    Dr. Gary S. Greig, PhD., former Associate Professor of Old Testament and Hebrew at Regent University School of Divinity, and Senior Editor, Theology and Acquisitions for the Regal Publishing Group, has written a theological response to questions and criticisms of the Lakeland outpouring. Dr. Greig recently wrote “Biblical Reasons to Receive God’s Glory and Give it Away in Power Evangelism,” so that as many as possible would receive “biblical permission” to get on board and fully commit to receiving the Lord’s glory and anointing, and to give it away in power evangelism. You can find his paper at this link: http://www.freshfire.ca/UserFiles/File/drGreg_biblicalperspective2008.pdf

    Read more at http://www.barrhavennewlifechurch.ca/Lakeland_Revival_Bentley.html

  3. tony says:

    hey theres some fire from florida here in balimore come and check it out email jaybaylor@att.net or me

  4. charles boyce says:

    my name is charles boyce a native ojibway first nation, my wife and i have been ministering to our first nations people for many years now and we are praying for a church to buy we see that theres a need in thunder bay , first nations population is growing in thunder bay and some of our people are having difficult time, we are believing for $175,000.00 just half a block from our appartment is vacant church building on sale for $ 169,000.00 dollars.

Leave a Reply

