Prophet BOB JONES TRANSCRIPT FROM FLORIDA Revival

Prophet Bob Jones gives a word to the First Nations people in Lakeland, Florida at the Florida RevivalHere is the transcript from Prophet Bob Jones from the Florida Revival and Healing Outpouring in Lakeland, Florida.

Transcribed by Sandy Warner, www.thequickenedword.com

The following is the Word of the Lord through prophet Bob Jones
with Todd Bentley at the Lakeland Florida revival, 5/13/08 evening service, via God TV.

THE GOLDEN EARRING

BOB JONES: “This is what the Lord would say to thee: Tell them of My way. What do I require of them this day, so that they may draw close to Me and stay that way continually? For I have come close to them this night. I brought the golden earring you see. And the awl was to pierce your ear to where you would ever be a love slave to Me. For I say those who are love slaves to Me will be the closest to Me you see. They will come and minister to Me. They will say unto Me how they love Me and how I am everything to them both night and day.

So this is what the Lord is saying this day. Come and totally give yourself to Him in every way. So that His awl can go through you and He can use you in these coming days.. For it is many ways He will use you, you see. Because you’ll be right at His bed. Your ear will be tuned to Him and you will hear what He does say. And you will take it to those whom He speaks to you clearly. So what He is saying, what will it cost you to have great intimacy with Me? Everything you see. But what have you got to lose? For I have got everything awaiting for thee. For you were created to minister to Me, saith the Lord.

And this day I am calling you to come close to Me. And I will put the golden earring in your ear and then your main testing will begin you see. For then you will be responsible for obeying what you hear from Me. Get ready to hear and obey – clearly, that’s what you’ve been wanting. And those who surrender themselves to Me, out of them shall flow My river of life which has already begun this very day. Those that are My servants you see, sometimes they will heal – sometimes they will deliver. But they will always be in My will in what I am saying that day. So they will do many different things, so dont measure on one thing you see. For My Son did many things when He was down here with you in His day.. And now I am raising up sons and daughters that look just like Him. For this is the only thing that pleases Me is His nature in all of you. And that it will remain there continually, as relationship increases between you and Me.”

TODD BENTLEY: “There’s such a great anointing here. It’s a historic night and there is a prophetic Word. Things are being release and confirmed. Decree a thing and it will be established. I know tonight’s the night where God is turning the page in this outpouring. And we just love Your Presence Lord!

Do you know one thing Bob, that God told me when I came, and that anointing started to show up. He asked me if I would take time every day to be with Him….He told me the glory would only keep falling if we stay in His Presence.”

=======

THE 100 YEAR PROPHESY

BOB JONES: “What is the Lord doing? I brought a 100 year prophesy for a long time, let’s look at it.

· The 1950’s reveal the power of God. William Branham, Oral Roberts, AA Allen. The 1960’s reveal the Spirit of God. The Holy Spirit invaded the denominations. The 1970’s reveal the great teachers of God and they began to raise up.

· The 1980’s reveal the prophets of God.

· The 1990’s reveal the government of God.

· The 2000 would reveal the glory of God. You haven’t seen anything. Wait till you see the next two years!

· The 2010 would reveal the faith of God. It’s not have the faith “in” God, it is to have the faith “of” God. And it’s going to be those that have that earring in and hear what God is saying. And what you’ll do, you’ll proclaim it. And you’ll bring it into being.

· The 2020’s reveal the rest of God. To where you can rest from your labors and God will work His work through you in your rest and in your peace.

· The 2030’s will reveal the family of God.

· 2040’s will reveal the kingdom of God.

· 2050’s will reveal the sons and daughters of God.

· I only saw til 2060 and the church was still here and it wasn’t defeated by any means. It had really grown and looked a lot like Christ. So if you’ve got short range plans, make long range plans.”

=======

THE JOSHUA GENERATION

BOB JONES: “Now I know that non of you are over 50 out there. (smile) But last year I brought a Word for those over 50. The Lord is looking for a Joshua generation, they were all over 50. And those that’s over 50 if they get a vision for God – Usually when you get over 50 you want to retire, want to sit around and do nothing and also make out your funeral arrangements and you’ll shortly need them. But if you get a vision of serving God, there is no telling how long you will live. Because Joshua and Caleb when the took them across, they were 85 years old. And they lived a long time after that. And the Lord is after people that’s got a long range vision. And if you begin to serve the Lord and what He has called you to, I wouldn’t put any date on when I was going home because you don’t know and the Lord’s purpose will be fulfilled in your life before you do.”

=======

BOB JONES DEATH EXPERIENCE

“It will be 33 years this coming August the 8th. I stood before the Lord in death because I brought some prophesies the devil didn’t like. Like there would be some homosexual disease you couldn’t cure. Abortion was going to be formed in such horrible ways it made people sick when I brought them, so they didn’t welcome me back in their churches. And I bought words like there will be chemicals, cheap chemicals they mix together and there would be a horrible, soul killing drug: Meth labs.. And I went to the Lord because of these prophesies. And I died in great pain.

And I went into a tunnel and there was a man that stood beside me. He was all white. I have never seen His face. He is the Parakleet, the Holy Spirit.

John 14:16 KJV
And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another Comforter, that he may abide with you for ever;

NT:3875 GREEK FOR COMFORTER
parakletos (par-ak’-lay-tos); an intercessor, consoler:
KJV – advocate, comforter.

I walked out of a tunnel and a light come on me, that I wish I could tell you how good it felt. Of all the good existence that you have ever lived, if you put them in one sentence, they would actually be nothing compared to how well I felt. I felt so secure, so loved. I was wrapped up in the anointing of God, it was like white light. I never felt so loved. I asked the Lord what is this? He said it’s the love of God. I said, the love of God is white? He said no, the glory of God is white. What is this? It’s the glory and love of God in John 17.

John 17:22-24 AMP

I have given to them the glory and honor which You have given Me, that they may be one [even] as We are one: I in them and You in Me, in order that they may become one and perfectly united, that the world may know and [definitely] recognize that You sent Me and that You have loved them [even] as You have loved Me. Father, I desire that they also whom You have entrusted to Me [as Your gift to Me] may be with Me where I am, so that they may see My glory, which You have given Me [Your love gift to Me]; for You loved Me before the foundation of the world.

As I drew close to Him I saw the great and the small. I saw on one side, people going to hell. And they were great number. On my side there were few. And when they come before Him. He would only ask you one question when you stand before Him. Did you learn to love? You are born in a fallen condition. If you learn to love, then you are going to do all the other things you are supposed to do. {I John chapters 3,4 & 5}

So He said, the enemy killed you before your time, I want you to go back. I told Him I’m not doing any good, nobody is listening to me. He said, you are a liar because you spoke My Words and My Words will happen. I said it was pretty painful back there and He said, you are sort of a coward too. But when you were a Baptist, you had a love for souls. If you can look at those that’s going another place, and want to come in, I will bring you in. But if you go back, you will see the beginning of Me bringing a billion youth unto Myself. The greatest harvest of all times!”

TODD BENTLEY: “Bob did you know right now the vision of God TV, is one billion souls?”

BOB JONES: “Well they are just agreeing with the Lord!”

=======

MORE ON THE OVER 50’S

BOB JONES: “By the way, why does the Lord need the over 50’s? Because this billion youth are coming and you are not going to stop them. They are looking for the truth. They are looking for an absolute and they are not finding it anyplace. There’s only one absolute, that’s the cross of Jesus Christ. And the Holy Spirit is getting ready to reveal it to them.

The only problem if you dont have the over 50’s and the pain and failure in their life to help guide, motive and direct them – it will become a fad. So the over 50’s it’s time that you really begin to put that golden earring in your ear and you get a vision for living into 120 because you can.

And also another thing that the over 50’s have got. They’ve got the bucks and it aint going to do you any good in the grave. But when you invest it into the kingdom, you are not going to have to worry about your health insurance, because you are going to be healthy. There are things that are happening now; we are in a change, one of the greatest changes of all times.”

=======

ABOUT THE GLORY OF THE LORD

TODD BENTLEY: “Now Bob let me just back up real quick again. It was 1975 wasn’t it, when you died and went to heaven? {Bob: “Yep.”} And you were sent back because the Lord told you, you would be preparing a generations for a billion souls to come into the kingdom at one time?”

BOB JONES: “Well He actually told me I want you to touch the leaders. I am going to change the leadership in a big way. I want you to touch them. I am going to raise up leaders that will have a heart for Me and have a heart for people. You touch them and I’m going to bring in the billion. You go back, and you will live to see the beginning of it. It has begin!”

For years I have known men and women of God that prayed. I have known holy prophets that looked for this day. They are gone now, but they were seeing this day. They knew this day would come. This is a harvest of harvesters. In the next 2 years, you are getting ready to see the glory of God fall on you as you begin to witness. I doubt if many of you ever saw it. When I saw it removed from the earth, I asked the Lord I didnt want to live without it.”

TODD BENTLEY: “Now that was in 1977 wasnt it? When the glory left and God told you it would come back when?”

BOB JONES: “He said you will be white headed. You will live to see it return, it will never leave again. {Large shouts and praise from the audience}

I want to tell you something about the glory, you’ll walk into a restaurant and you will hear something scream. And demons will scream and leave people just because of your presence. {You can see on the camera that Bobby Conner is sitting on the platform. Bobby says, “Amen!!!” with a large smile and shakes his head in total agreement.}

You’ll be in a grocery line and people will come and stand right by you and say the depression left when I stood by you – do you mind if I stand pretty close to you? You wont have to witness, they will come to find out. In the oceans down around Pensacola, it’s called Jubilee. That’s when the fish jump out of the water and land on the banks. Last year it did this twice, where you would go and pick them up. This is what I am talking about; God’s Jubilee. Where they are going to jump out at the bank, coming at you. And they are going to keep coming because you’ve got the answer. You’ve got the hearing ear. One thing about that golden earring, is that you do less talking and more listening and obeying.”

=======

THIS IS NOT A REVIVAL, THIS IS MATURITY

“So these things are coming to pass. What’s some of the other prophesies out of the past? One of them was “It will begin the wind blows in the mulberry trees. {2 Sam 3:24,25} That’s the wrong interpretation. It will begin with the wind blows in the balm trees. What’s balm? It’s healings! You’ll know it’s begun when the healings are consistent.

I have saw a lot of revivals. I’m really not that much interested in revival any more. I saw the dead raised. I have saw revivals where everybody got healed. Some of them lasted as long as 3 days and it was gone. Some of them lasted just one day and it was gone. Bobby and I, we saw it to where everybody got healed including the cancer victims, but then it was gone. Revival is just like a rocket that goes up and then explodes. And it is darker afterwards. This is not a revival, this is maturity.

This isn’t meant to ever stop. I’m still pretty young. I probably wont live over 200 years, so I am not setting my faith for that. But everything that we do, and we move to will live over 200 years. We’re getting ready for holiness to come on a scale like you’ve never seen before.

Now I want to tell you something about the glory of God. What’s happening here? John 14:13 is what’s happening.

John 14:13 NKJV

And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.

The Holy Spirit is glorifying the Lord Jesus Christ, He is not keeping it. He sends it right straight up to Papa. And the glory is billowing over the throne of God.

The worship leader in heaven, he rebelled and took the praise leaders with him. So Papa covered His throne with thunder, His voice, His lightening, His power and the shouts of the saints. I want to tell you what some of the shouts of the saints and glory is: healings. Do you know Who gets the glory for all these healings, all these miracles, all these deliverances? Daddy. It’s building up on the throne now. As it keeps building up, do you know what He is going to do with it? He is going to drop it down on His Son’s body. It’s a circle. Dont touch it. Dont take credit for what He is doing. For this is why He pulled the glory back. Give the Father the glory.”

“… One of the things He asked Me is this. What’s going on here, it isn’t a revival, it don’t’ measure up. If you are 13, can you ever backslide to 11? Can you become 9 again?

Do you see what I am trying to show you? What has began, is “Grow up.” The restoration of all things is maturing in the Lord Jesus Christ and taking on His nature.” (Acts 3:21)

=======

THE JOY OF THE LORD IS YOUR STRENGTH

“I want to read something that Papa is doing now. I’m in the 78th Psalm, 68th verse.

Ps 78:65 AMP

Then the Lord awakened as from sleep, as a strong man whose consciousness of power is heightened by wine.

What would give My Daddy wine? Wine is joy. A sense of really well being. The fruit of the Spirit is the only thing you can give to God. You can give Him the fruit of the Spirit as a gift in your life. When you begin to let the joy come within you, that sense that everything is alright. I’m alright. I’ve got everything nailed to the cross. I’m alright. That’s the joy of God. It goes up to Him. The joy of the Lord is your strength. It’s better worded like this: You’re the only thing that gives your Daddy joy. He will strengthen you. And He woke up and here is what He is going to do:

Ps 78:66 AMP

And He smote His adversaries in the back [as they fled]; He put them to lasting shame and reproach.

This is all about Papa. You’ve had revelation of the Savior 2000 years ago. You had revelation of the Holy Spirit over 100 years ago. This last revelation is Who your Daddy is. And if you know who your Daddy is, you know who you are. I want to tell you something about bloodline. The child always takes the Papa’s bloodline. What blood line are you. See there is you and I. You see I know I am God’s favorite. What about you? No I really believe that. (smile) I also know that I am exceedingly beautiful cause I got scripture on it. Isaiah 62:3

Isa 62:3 AMP

You shall also be [so beautiful and prosperous as to be thought of as] a crown of glory and honor in the hand of the Lord, and a royal diadem [exceedingly beautiful] in the hand of your God.

And this is what He has called His people to, that you would have holiness in your mind. And the wind is blowing in the balm trees.

And here’s another word I brought back then was, this will only happen when the Canadian dollar is equal with the American.”

TODD BENTLEY: “Now that was 15 years ago Bob?” {Bob: “Yep!”}

=======

THE GREATEST SHOW ON EARTH

BOB JONES: “So what’s going on? 25 years ago I brought a prophesy. The prophesy then was that the greatest showing on earth was going to begin. I would live to see it. It would be a 3 ring circus. The front ring would be Praise.

The center ring would be Proclamation. What Todd has been doing here isn’t prayer. It is hearing and obeying and proclaiming what God is speaking to him. This is creative from now on. It’s going to be called in. You’ve never seen it before, you’ve never heard it before. It’s going to be brought in by the Spirit of Prophesy. Bobby I think has already shared the scripture for it. Isa 48: 6,7.

Isa 48:6-7 AMP

You have heard [these things foretold], now you see this fulfillment. And will you not bear witness to it? I show you specified new things from this time forth, even hidden things [kept in reserve] which you have not known. They are created now [called into being by the prophetic word], and not long ago; and before today you have never heard of them, lest you should say, Behold, I knew them!

There is nothing to compare it to. This is a harvester of harvesters…”

“…What He is doing with all of you is He is scrubbing you with pumice. He is cleaning your conscience of every defilement. And if you’ve got a clean conscience, your conscience is your spirit.

Heb 10:23 NKJV

Therefore, brethren, having boldness to enter the Holiest by the blood of Jesus, by a new and living way which He consecrated for us, through the veil, that is, His flesh, and having a High Priest over the house of God, let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance of faith, having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience and our bodies washed with pure water.

And if your conscience is cleaned, get ready to be joined in communion with the Holy Spirit. And He will relay what Papa is speaking. And you don’t pray to God anymore, you pray with Him. And you proclaim for Him. And you begin to speak over towns. You begin to speak over colleges. This 3 ring circus that has began here: you’ve got a lot more intercession that is behind here than you have any idea, because a lot of them are home now. And we’ve been praying for years for this.”

TODD BENTLEY: “So the 3 ring circus is Praise which brings in the anointing where we don’t work for God, we work with God. And that’s the proclamation. And then the intercession. That’s the 3 rings, Praise, Proclamation, Intercession.”

BOB JONES: “Yep.”

9 Responses to Prophet BOB JONES TRANSCRIPT FROM FLORIDA Revival

  1. Grace and mercy be you,
    for the first time I have sen in the 100 huntley street the programm Iginti Church.
    Can you tell me, how our dead church will come ALIVE ?
    They are Penecostals by name and there is no sign from it to see in activity.
    Can you pray for us and do you have some advice for me as well as the church?
    GOD bless you abundantly, in His Service, hds

  2. sandy says:

    Father doesnot make slaves of his people He wants His children to come in Love to him as a Father – let the Holy Spirit rebuke you sandy

  3. paarsurrey says:

    Hi

    I respect your faith.

    In my opinion, since the advent of the PromisedMessiah 1835-1908 representing SecondComing of JesusChrist has already taken place as prophesised by Jesus and Muhammad; both the Christians and Muslims should accept him in my opinion.The signs have been fullfilled. This would promote peace in the world, so much needed.

    This is what I believe; others are free to differ with me with good reasons.

    Thanks

    I am an Ahmadi peaceful Muslim

  4. Stephen says:

    Sandy, you are right that God does not make slaves. However, there is a picture of a slave that is actually quite beautiful. The word used in most translations is Bond-servant. That is a slave that has been set free who loves his master so much that he chooses to stay and continue to serve him. This is a loving and respectful relationship, not slavery as we generally picture it in the U.S. See Galatians 1:10, “For am I now seeking the favor of men, or of God? Or am I striving to please men? If I were still trying to please men, I would not be a bond-servant of Christ.”

    Paul also refers to himself this way in Romans 1. But let us not forget, we are not just servants, we are His Bride, His child, joint heirs with Christ. As God is so multi-faceted, so is His relationship to us.

    God bless.

  5. Stephen says:

    Paarsurrey – I greatly respect your comment above. I agree that we need to have peace, not just between the Jews and Muslims or Christians and Muslims, but all nationalities and religions. Regardless of what God we serve, we can all agree that God made us all and that we are all equally deserving of life and respect.

    I am not familiar with the idea of the advent of the Promised Messiah nor the idea that Jesus has already come for the second time, so forgive me for my ignorance in that. The one thing I would ask is how you justify the fact that Jesus said, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.” (John 14:6)
    I am not fully aware of the claims Muhammad made, but my understanding is that Islam views the man Jesus as a prophet whereas Christianity views Him as THE son of God and, as part of the Trinity, equal and the same as God as much as you and I are one person made of three parts: spirit, soul and body.

    I would sincerely love to hear more on that as my knowledge of the Koran and Islam is not much more than that of world history books.

  6. Levy O. Dikwetla says:

    Thanx for being you
    You are the best
    If i didn’t believe what you are saying i wouldn’t be writting
    Speak God’s Word

  7. Hi.
    I found your Web Site by Google
    And I wish you the best you can get,
    the peace of God through Jesus Christ.

    Welcome to visit my Site.
    Allan Svensson, Sweden
    http://www.algonet.se/~allan-sv/INDEX.HTM

    The Bridegroom comes, Come out to meet him. Matt. 25:6.
    From where shall we go out? We shall go out of the great
    Babylon, the great whore. Rev. Chapter 17 and 18. This
    command of the Lord in Rev. 18:4 is now highly topical.

    Never before we have been so nearly Jesus’ coming as we
    are now, but how are God’s people prepared? How is the
    unity in the faith? Sorry, very bad! God’s people are more
    divided now than ever before. Instead of following what
    the Bible teaches about the Assembly of God, they have
    followed Satan’s false assembly doctrine. They believe
    that the Assembly of God is constituted of church systems
    and many religious organizations.

    Most Christians have not yet begun to prepare for Jesus’
    coming. They can speak and write that Jesus shall come,
    and about the signs of the time, yet they do not make any
    preparation to meet Jesus. How can we make a preparation?
    To make preparation and be ready for Jesus’ coming, God’s
    people must get the knowledge of the Assembly of God.

    All God’s people must in the first hand begin to study what
    the Bible teaches about the Assembly of God. What we
    need now before the restoration of the Assembly of God,
    it is humility before God’s word and a forgivable disposition
    to each other.

    The Assembly of God is no Pentecostal church. Please,
    consider what this expression “the Assembly of God” in the
    reality implies. The Assembly of God must be the same as
    the Greek word “ekklesia”, and the Body of Christ. 1 Cor.
    12:12-31. Then it is easy to understand that this has nothing
    to do with the Pentecostal Movement. Pentecostal churches
    have existed about 100 years, but the Assembly of God has
    ever existed since Jesus baptized his first disciples by the
    Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit gave them the new life in Christ
    so that they became born anew. Then the Assembly of God
    was born.

    The Bridegroom comes, Come out to meet him
    http://www.algonet.se/~allan-sv/CRY.HTM

    Evil spirits in the churches
    http://www.algonet.se/~allan-sv/SPIRITS.HTM

    The great Apostasy
    http://www.algonet.se/~allan-sv/MESSAGE.HTM#Apostasy

    The exodus of God’s people from Babylon the great
    http://www.algonet.se/~allan-sv/CRISIS.HTM#exodus

    KJV, “the best English Bible” but not perfect
    http://www.algonet.se/~allan-sv/KING.HTM

  8. Rugg says:

    Thank you *very* much for sharing your insight. I’ll bookmark this.

Leave a comment